Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures in Winchester, VA

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a plastic surgery office to call home, we hope you'll consider Exclusively Faces Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. We know it's hard to decide who to trust with your cosmetic enhancements; however, we hope that reviewing some of our patient feedback will help ease your decision and know that double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Matthew Karen and his dedicated staff is a team you can trust. Patient satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of our business, and we like to use these patient reviews to learn how we can better serve our patients and ensure we are providing everything necessary to keep them happy. After reviewing the below feedback, feel free to give our Winchester, VA office a call to schedule a consultation to meet Dr. Karen and the team! We can't wait to work with you.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2021

Always great results - less worry lines yet I can still be expressive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr Karen is hands down the best! And his staff is amazing! Everyone makes you feel so welcome and everything is explained to you exactly and what to expect after procedures. I also love that they contact you afterwards to make sure you are doing ok and everything is fine. I would never go anywhere else!!! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Love it here. Feel like a new man whenever I need a little face boost ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

I really truly love this place. The staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. Dr. Karen is straight to the point and makes you look and feel your best. I’ve been around the block with medi spas and cosmetic places and this one is by far the best near Winchester! Thank you for making me stay looking young!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I left New York Long Island in Manhattan I was a stylist for many years when I moved here then I met Dr. Karen both Northerners we share a lot in common. Dr. Karen has done Botox on my face he’s about to do Botox on my TMJ he did a neck lift and an eye lift on me years ago people still tell me all the time how great I look I’m 72 you can look me up on Facebook and see what I look like anyway Dr. Karen did a rhinoplasty on one of my grandchildren because her nose was broken he closed my daughters throat when she had to have surgery for her thyroid cancer to be removed he was kind he stood by the EMT and then he did the plastic surgery in closing her throat my husband had rhinoplasty from Dr. Karen it was wonderful I have sent numerous clients of mine to Dr. Karen over the years and years no one ever had a complaint he’s Very professional and his office is wonderful The staff are efficient friendly very kind. His office itself is magnificent just looking at the picture above on the outside of the building it’s magnificent I have grown to care for Dr. Karen a lot Especially I love his Botox work I have never had a bruise or a problem of any kind thank you Dr. Karen for all that you have done for me for many many clients of mine and for Winchester Virginia you are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Karen’s for close to 16 or so years. I’m a stylist in Winchester Va straight out of New York, Manhattan. I’ve had many salons I have sent multiple clients I couldn’t even count how many to Dr. Karen whether it was a nose job a facelift a mini facelift and eye lift scar removal , Botox - lip injections all kinds of treatments I have never ever one time not once had a bad report back from one of my clients I am proud to say he is my plastic surgeon he has done my husband‘s nose surgery he has done my granddaughter‘s plastic surgery he did finish on my daughter Throat when her thyroid was removed by Another surgeon for cancer Dr Karen stood waiting so he could close her throat using his magic surgical ear skills which all speaks for itself. I have terrible TMJ Dr. Karen is going to inject into my Jaw with Botox which will definitely stop me from grinding my teeth that’s how you ruin implants so I don’t believe there’s anything that he can’t do as far as facial plastic surgery is concerned he’s a wonderful EMT also he is taking care of my family for years Winchester knows me under many names Pamela Pringle Pamela Hatch Pamela Pringle-Hatch — and When I first moved here,maybe even my maiden name “Manzo. “I just want to say thank you Dr. Karen for everything you’ve done for us it made our lives better!!!!! Winchester loves you !!!!!! 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I went to see Dr. Karen two weeks ago for Botox and filler. I absolutely LOVE my results. My lips are plump and symmetrical. My forehead, under eyes and mouth look entirely rejuvenated. Also I’ve noticed a HUGE difference using ZO skin care. It’s only been two weeks but my acne has cleared up immensely my skin looks brighter and healthier. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Karen and speaking with Sabrina about ZO skin care. Sabrina is amazing!!! She is passionate about making you look and feel the best you can be. She was so easy to talk to and I felt very confident the money I spent on the skin care products would work. Worth every penny!!! I will be going back in the near future, and restocking on all of my ZO products 10/10👌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2021

Botox and filler - Anti aging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2021

Professional staff - Consistently good results with dysport and botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2021

Botox - They make me feel like a movie star when I am here, the girls are so friendly and i am never disappointed with my fabulous results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2021

Filler and Dysport with dr Karen - I have been coming to dr Karen for filler and dysport for years- I am so happy they have the staff they do. I always look forward to my injectables and leave feeling fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Great service , great value on the Botox special . Will return soon for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Great service , great value on the Botox special . Will return soon for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have been receiving injectables with Dr. Karen for years. I highly recommend Dr. Karen and his staff for any facial procedures. I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I am new at getting Botox etc. Everyone here is super friendly and knowledgeable. Makes it for a comfortable environment when you are a new patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

Excellent results every time. I have been a patient of his for many years. I trust him for natural-looking results. Refreshed and self confident is how I feel each time I have fillers or Botox. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.