Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exclusively Faces

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a plastic surgery office to call home, we hope you'll consider Exclusively Faces Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. We know it's hard to decide who to trust with your cosmetic enhancements; however, we hope that reviewing some of our patient feedback will help ease your decision and know that double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Matthew Karen and his dedicated staff is a team you can trust. Patient satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of our business, and we like to use these patient reviews to learn how we can better serve our patients and ensure we are providing everything necessary to keep them happy. After reviewing the below feedback, feel free to give our Winchester, VA office a call to schedule a consultation to meet Dr. Karen and the team! We can't wait to work with you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Great service , great value on the Botox special . Will return soon for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great staff!!!Dr Karen is awesome Very precise, very professional, Couldn’t be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great service , great value on the Botox special . Will return soon for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I have always had a good and professional experience with Dr Karen and all his staff and would recommend him to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Karen was absolutely the doctor to take care of my plastic surgeries. I had upper eye lid and lip implants. I love the results and his staff. This is the doctor to take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dr. Karen was very professional, knowledgable, and he gave me the confidence to finally have this procedure. He was willing to answer my questions, as well as my family's questions. This meant a lot. It was extremely important to me that I had a doctor who was confident in their work, and Dr. Karen gave me no doubt in his work. I could not be more pleased with his care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

My second time here. Everyone is very nice. The wait is a little long only because they are so busy. This is my new go to place. I love it and will be getting more procedures done here in the future. For sure !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have been receiving injectables with Dr. Karen for years. I highly recommend Dr. Karen and his staff for any facial procedures. I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Karen is really great! He is very upfront about what you need to achieve the results you want! I feel he is honest without being over the top with recommendations. His staff is very friendly and always willing to help and explain the different procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I have been very happy with Dr. Karen for about three years now and will keep coming back.Dr. Karen is thorough and has concern for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Karen and his nurse Jennifer worked really well my son. They made him feel comfortable and confident in the midst of an injury. Thanks for taking such good care of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Well....I've just experienced an experience! My first facial, ever! What an absolute luxury. I've never felt so relaxed in such a lovely, peaceful, spotless and welcoming environment. Staci has magic hands to say the least. I'm an older person, so didn't expect miracles, but I came away with lovely hydrated, glowing skin. What a treat it was. I shall certainly be returning for this first class pampering. Thank you Staci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr Karen is a great man he saw me and right away went to work on my nose and septum. From start to finish I was completely satisfied and am very great fun to Dr. Karen I can breath so well and in a short time almost healed. His staff are very nice and my time with him and at his office was great. Thank you so much Dr Karen. I will recommend anyone to go see him and let him help you like he did me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

This is my second trip to Dr. Karen's office. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I am new at getting Botox etc. Everyone here is super friendly and knowledgeable. Makes it for a comfortable environment when you are a new patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Karen discovered that I had a pituitary tumor during an office visit for loss of smell and taist, and referred me to UVA Surgeon Dr. John Jane, Jr. for surgery. His discovery and subsequent recommendation had given me a new lease on life, and I am returning to a rewarding and fulfilling life once again. Dr. Karen, I can not thank you enough for what you have done for me, I will be forever grateful. - Cliff Presley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

Dr. Karen is very personable and works to achieve the results that interests the patient first. The whole staff really caters to you when your here . My husband is so happy with the results that he said,' You could not get any 'hotter'!' Thanks Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

I am very happy with my results. I trust Dr. Karen and I have returned for my 2nd appointment. I would absolutely recommend him. He has a very helpful and friendly staff here.. Jamie is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

My experience with Dr. Karen and his entire staff has been and continues to be excellent. From top to bottom, a thoroughly professional, excellent cosmetic medical facility lead by Dr. Karen and his excellent work product. //HW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

Dr. Karen and his staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable. They always greet me with a smile, answer all of my questions and follow up on my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

Dr. Karen and his staff are excellent. My experiences have been great with them. The details of the treatments and the final results are always spot on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

I was nervous to enhance my lips. Dr. Karen and the staff out me at ease and I had a great experience. We used the right amount and my lips look great. I am very pleased. Dr. Karen was gentle in his approach. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

Dr.K and staff are wonderful,you do not feel stressed before or after,due to the calm atmosphere and courtesy and professionalism displayed by all staff members! Now in my 2nd yr as a client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

Excellent results every time. I have been a patient of his for many years. I trust him for natural-looking results. Refreshed and self confident is how I feel each time I have fillers or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

They are amazing! Any questions or concerns they answer, even give me information I did not think to ask. They are precise and meticulous leaving me with the feeling of being in the best hands possible. I come here religiously not only are their procedures done impeccably but the products they have to offer are simply the best, top of the line for flawless skin no matter your skin type. This place is my one stop shop for looking and feeling glowing, younger, and wonderful! Dr. Karen and his staff are like a family and they make me feel welcome and go to any lengths to assure my comfort. If you have not visited exclusively faces you are missing out. Clinique, Chanel, and sephora have nothing equal to the Obagi skin system sold only here. I use nothing else and never will. Thanks for the great experience guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2014

Great staff, friendly and very professional. Dr. Karen always remembers your name and seems to be a fun person and a very gifted physician. . --MJH More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.