Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exclusively Faces

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a plastic surgery office to call home, we hope you'll consider Exclusively Faces Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. We know it's hard to decide who to trust with your cosmetic enhancements; however, we hope that reviewing some of our patient feedback will help ease your decision and know that double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Matthew Karen and his dedicated staff is a team you can trust. Patient satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of our business, and we like to use these patient reviews to learn how we can better serve our patients and ensure we are providing everything necessary to keep them happy. After reviewing the below feedback, feel free to give our Winchester, VA office a call to schedule a consultation to meet Dr. Karen and the team! We can't wait to work with you.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2021

Happy with my results trust their judgement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2021

Fantastic practice with lovely ladies who are very knowledgeable alongside dr Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2021

They are all very nice and explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2021

Love this practice and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2020

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2020

Courtney was so helpful and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2020

Awesome. I am so happy with Dr.karen and his wonderful staff. Always attentive and helpful.I Look natural. No one better than Dr Karen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2020

Everyone is always so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

Always friendly Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

I recently had a tonsillectomy done by Dr. Salata, whom I admire dearly. Unfortunately, almost a week after my surgery, there were some complications and when I say Dr. Karen came to the rescue, I mean that with all sincerity. As someone who’s worked in the healthcare field for 3+ years, I know that if anyone is tired, it’s surgeons, let alone, it was an early Monday morning and my mom had been calling all weekend with worry. While under the stress of COVID-19 and just being tired in general, Dr. Karen still shared concern and compassion for my issue. Instead of sending me to the emergency room, he asked that I came in so he can take a look at what was going on and how he can fix it. Plus, he already had another surgery SCHEDULED, while mine, was of course not. Dr. Karen made me feel so comfortable and safe with what had been going on, while I was the most scared. And he made me feel like a priority and one of his own patients. I know the work they do is hard, but it is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is my second procedure with Dr Karen. Everything was great as usual. So happy with results of both procedures. I recommend Dr. Karen 100 percent he is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2019

Everyone is friendly and responsive to patient needs. I always walk away from my procedure looking natural and refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2019

Always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2019

Love the results and specials they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2019

Timely appointments - easy to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2019

I liked it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2019

Always nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2019

Dr. Matthew is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2018

Exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2018

Always prompt and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

Very relaxed place front desk girls are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2018

Everyone here is so helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2018

Very friendly staff, flexible with scheduling . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2017

This has been a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

Everyone was wonderful very comfortable atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

I had MOHS surgery on my nose and they had to go so far down to my cartridge that it could not be stitched. I went to Dr. Karen and he did surgery to fix my left side of nose. The results were phenomenal. When he did the forehead flap to my nose I was so worried about how it looked but he assured me that it would look great . I then had second surgery and he was right. I'm so grateful that he was able to fix it and what a wonderful job he did. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2016

I had an excellent experience today. The office staff is so friendly and they worked me in right away and even went ahead and did a procedure for me that they could have made me wait until next week to schedule but they didn't. They were very professional and the dr. was nice and very knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel comfortable. I will recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Is very pleasant, great bedside manner and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2016

Dr. Karen and his staff are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 26, 2015

Always professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 25, 2015

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and Dr.Karen was informative and the procedure was quick. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.