Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exclusively Faces

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a plastic surgery office to call home, we hope you'll consider Exclusively Faces Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. We know it's hard to decide who to trust with your cosmetic enhancements; however, we hope that reviewing some of our patient feedback will help ease your decision and know that double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Matthew Karen and his dedicated staff is a team you can trust. Patient satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of our business, and we like to use these patient reviews to learn how we can better serve our patients and ensure we are providing everything necessary to keep them happy. After reviewing the below feedback, feel free to give our Winchester, VA office a call to schedule a consultation to meet Dr. Karen and the team! We can't wait to work with you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2021

I was so shocked at how natural yet refreshed I looked - Glad I trusted Courtney and Dr Karen's advice to move ahead with the filler... it being my first experience with injections I was so shocked at how nAtural yet refreshed I looked. I will continue doing this to feel my best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2021

My surgery went well and my recovery time was faster than expected - I had a great experience. Dr Karen and his staff are very professional and kind. My surgery went well and my recovery time was faster than expected. I am always impressed by the staff and their vibrant personalities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great work and an excellent decision - Dr. Karen is clearly an expert in his profession. Simple and concise when speaking, answering questions, and providing information. Efficient and precise when conducting procedure. Produces outstanding satisfactory results within realistic expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2021

Love Dr. Karen and his staff - I trust Dr. Karen and his staff Wholeheartedly, I feel wonderful in their hands. I get compliments all the time about how great I look and it is all thanks to them and their recommendations. Thank you Dr. Karen and Courtney and Sabrina, you all make me feel wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2015

An Excellent Doctor. Merrifield, VA - I am beyond highly satisfied with Dr. Karen and and his staff. He started with a thorough consultation that addressed my concerns and expectations as well as what was to be expected during and after surgery. He even had images that showed what my result would look like after surgery!! I was nervous about the procedure but Dr. Karen and his professional, friendly staff put me at ease and everything went great. 6 months later, I cannot be happier with my result. It has been such a wonderful experience. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Karen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2014

Excellent Doc - Winchester, VA - The staff here was excellent from the moment I walked in til I left. I felt no pain in operating room. Dr Karen explained everything he was doing. Nurses stayed by my side the whole time. The day after I had it done I was in no pain did not need pain medicine. I had a little swelling and some bruising The office called n checked on me frequently to see how I was doing. Dr Karen and his staff were great. I would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2014

Pleased With The Result - Winchester, VA - When I first saw Dr. Karen I was a new patient and very nervous. However him and his staff were able to calm my nerves answer any questions I had. I also did not get that rushed feeling (you know the one) they were all so kind and treated me like a person not a dollar sign. In fact a friend of mine invited me to go with her to see her Dr. who will remain nameless and let us just say I cannot wait to go back to Dr. Karen's ASAP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2014

Superb Experience - Winchester, VA - Jamie and Tiffany were amazing! They both were always available to answer questions or concerns. On procedure day, both again were extremely caring and professional. Post procedure I had additional concerns and I was immediately seen and evaluated. Dr. Karen is very talented in his work. Appreciate all that was done for me and will recommend this practice to anyone wanting high quality care! Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.