Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exclusively Faces

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a plastic surgery office to call home, we hope you'll consider Exclusively Faces Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. We know it's hard to decide who to trust with your cosmetic enhancements; however, we hope that reviewing some of our patient feedback will help ease your decision and know that double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Matthew Karen and his dedicated staff is a team you can trust. Patient satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of our business, and we like to use these patient reviews to learn how we can better serve our patients and ensure we are providing everything necessary to keep them happy. After reviewing the below feedback, feel free to give our Winchester, VA office a call to schedule a consultation to meet Dr. Karen and the team! We can't wait to work with you.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2021

Anti aging - I will keep entrusting dr Karen with my anti aging needs and his lovely group of staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2021

Botox - They make me feel like a movie star when I am here, the girls are so friendly and i am never disappointed with my fabulous results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2021

Injections - Great staff happy with my injection results .two thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2021

Filler - I have always disliked my nose but have feared surgery and the costs. I am very happy that the option for a liquid rhino was given to me to correct my nose. It looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2021

Filler has Benjamin buttoned me - Absolutely adore Courtney and the results I get from dr Karen and the injectables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dysport - Only place to go for dysport More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2021

Happy here for injections - Friendly faces and knowledgeable staff glad to this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2021

Filler and Dysport with dr Karen - I have been coming to dr Karen for filler and dysport for years- I am so happy they have the staff they do. I always look forward to my injectables and leave feeling fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2021

Lips lips lips - I love the way my lips look when dr Karen does my filler! I loved Courtney and felt very comfortable with her suggestions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2021

Filler - Very knowledgeable and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2021

Anti aging fight - Fantastic experience as usual. When I leave I feel great and I cannot wait to come back for more injections to fight aging!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2021

No more wrinkles - Great practice, I feel beautiful every time,e I leave Courtney and dr Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2021

Love my treatments here - I trust dr Karen and his lovely staff to make me look and feel beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dysport treatments - Dr Karen and his staff always make me feel great when I come in for my injection treatments, I leave feeling fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2021

Great experience with dr Karen and Courtney - Awesome practice, love everyone! So happy with their suggestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dysport - I wanted a natural look with Dysport and dr Karen did exactly that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2021

Best of the best - I have done multiple types of treatments with dr Karen and his staff. I have been thrilled with each result. They are the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2020

The procedure was explained well and what I expect - Everyone is extremely nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2020

Love the staff - His staff was so accommodating and friendly. Very pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2020

Five Stars - Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2020

Stellar service - Dr. Karen and his staff are professional and helpful. I always feel informed and welcome. They are far about the rest, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2020

Five Stars - Everyone in the practice has been extremely courteous and helpful from the initial phone call all the way through the surgery and follow-up aftercare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 03, 2020

Five Stars - Overall experience was great. The doctor and his staff are very helpful, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2020

Five Stars - The doctor and staff were excellent pre surgery, during and after the surgery. Thoughtful and caring professionals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.