Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exclusively Faces

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a plastic surgery office to call home, we hope you'll consider Exclusively Faces Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. We know it's hard to decide who to trust with your cosmetic enhancements; however, we hope that reviewing some of our patient feedback will help ease your decision and know that double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Matthew Karen and his dedicated staff is a team you can trust. Patient satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of our business, and we like to use these patient reviews to learn how we can better serve our patients and ensure we are providing everything necessary to keep them happy. After reviewing the below feedback, feel free to give our Winchester, VA office a call to schedule a consultation to meet Dr. Karen and the team! We can't wait to work with you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

Courtney, Sabrina and Becky made me feel so comfortable! I was so nervous and they were amazing!! Dr. Karen was very nice too! Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

Yes he is the greatest. Plus his staff !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

I recently had mini lift, neck tightening and lip fill using my own tissue. My comment today is about the pre- & post-op care I've received so far. Dr. Karen & staff are very attentive, they really care about their patients! I'm excited- and relaxed- about my healing process and love what I see so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Thank you Dr. Karen and staff for always making me feel welcome and taking good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Karen and his staff are professional and always on the cutting edge of their profession. The moment you walk through the door you are treated with smiling faces and an eagerness to meet all of your specific needs. I encourage anyone, male or female, wanting to feel refreshed and to be the best you can be to contact this facility. I assure you that you will visit time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Sydney was amazing!!! Absolutely loved my hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

My facial at Exclusively Faces was wonderful. Professional and knowledgeable. My skin feels great and the experience was relaxing. Best in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2016

Dr. Karen and his staff went above and beyond my expectations when he recently performed cosmetic repairs to my pierced earlobes. It's been several weeks since the surgery and I've have no problems or complications. I am anxiously awaiting my next appointment and my re-piercing! Thank you Dr. Karen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2015

Well....I've just experienced an experience! My first facial, ever! What an absolute luxury. I've never felt so relaxed in such a lovely, peaceful, spotless and welcoming environment. Staci has magic hands to say the least. I'm an older person, so didn't expect miracles, but I came away with lovely hydrated, glowing skin. What a treat it was. I shall certainly be returning for this first class pampering. Thank you Staci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2014

The Professional care I have gotten from Dr Karen was beyond my expectations. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.